Registrations have closed.
Internship opportunities as an international student in the US.

Internship opportunities as an international student in the US.

by
467 467 people viewed this event.

Join International Aerospace Students Association (IASA) in our upcoming Internship panel event. Three CU Boulder international aerospace students will share tips and tricks from their experiences as interns and future employees of esteemed Aerospace organizations in the US. Come hear from them, get your questions answered, and get access to more resources to help you in the internship/job search process!

EVENT DETAILS:
Event date and time: 12th April 2023, 2 PM PST/ 3 PM MST/ 4 PM CST/ 5 PM EST
In-person location: AERO N240, Aerospace Building, CU Boulder
Zoom link: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/j/91308263523
Zoom Meeting ID: 913 0826 3523

Spread the word!

Additional Details

Time Zone - America/Denver