Space Racers Online Viewing Party

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Mon, Apr 10 2017 - Sun, Apr 16 2017
All Day EST

Add this Yuri's Night to my:
Google Calendar
Other Calendar

Event Website: http://www.spaceracers.org

See the Cadets of the Stardust Space Academy exploring the Solar System in honor of Yuri.  Recommended for kids 3-8 years but all ages welcome! You can watch special episodes featuring exploration on our website or tune in on NBC’s Sprout channel at 2:30 pm ET/11:30 am PT and 10:30 pm ET/7:30 pm PT.